Complete Story


2017-2018 OSOMS Officers Elected

On April 29, 2017 the Ohio Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons installed new officers during the annual business meeting held at Nationwide Hotel and Conference Center in Columbus.





Incoming President Kelly Kennedy presents
2016-2017 President Robert Dornauer with a plaque
in appreciation for his tenure as the OSOMS President. 
Job well done!



 2017-2018 Officers:

President:  Kelly Kennedy, DDS - Columbus

President-Elect:  Keith M. Schneider, DMD - University Heights

Vice President:  Monte Masonbrink, DDS, MS - Columbus

Treasurer:  David Smeltzer, DDS - Columbus

Immediate Past President:  Robert Dornauer, MS, DDS - Tiffin


Bradley Gregory, DMD - Findlay

Faisal Quereshy, DDS, MD - Cleveland

Greg Ness, DDS - Columbus

Alternate Delegates:

Michael Lee, DDS - Cincinnati

Hany Emam, DDS, MS - Columbus

Deepak Krishnan,DDS - Cincinnati



Printer-Friendly Version