Complete Story


2018 Annual Meeting Exhibitor & Sponsorship Information


2018 Exhibitor Information & Registration (PDF)


Online Exhibitor Registration

 2018 Annual Meeting:  April 21

Embassy Suites - Dublin


Best Practices for the Oral/Maxillofacial Surgeon

Kurt Stevenson, MD, The Ohio State University
Dale Baur, DDS, Case Western Reserve University
Deepak Krishnan, DDS, The University of Cincinnati
Greg Ness, DDS, The Ohio State University
Sam Munakl, Cytek & Tech Evolutions


Registration brochure will be posted in January.



Printer-Friendly Version