Complete Story


2018-2019 OSOMS Officers Elected

On April 21, 2018 the Ohio Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgeons installed new officers during the annual business meeting held at Embassy Suites in Dublin.

 Schneider Kennedy




Incoming President Keith Schneider
presents 2017-2018 President Kelly Kennedy
with a plaque in appreciation for her tenure
as the OSOMS President. 
Job well done!



 2018-2019 Officers:

President:  Keith M. Schneider, DMD - University Heights

President-Elect:  Monte Masonbrink, DDS, MS - Columbus

Vice President:  Hany Emam, DDS, MS - Columbus

Treasurer:  David Smeltzer, DDS - Columbus

Immediate Past President:  Kelly Kennedy, DDS - Columbus


Bradley Gregory, DMD - Findlay

Faisal Quereshy, DDS, MD - Cleveland

Greg Ness, DDS - Columbus

Alternate Delegates:

Michael Lee, DDS - Cincinnati

Erik Evans, DDS, MD - Columbus

Robert Dornauer, MS, DDS - Tiffin



Printer-Friendly Version